Procurar no site

Scarface (1983)

15-08-2010 22:56

Movie Quotes / Frases do Filme:

Tony Montana: I kill a communist for fun, but for a green card, I gonna carve him up real nice.

Tony Montana: You know what? Fuck you! How about that?

Tony Montana: I'm Tony Montana! You fuck with me, you fuckin' with the best!

Frank Lopez: Hey, Tony. Remember when I told you when you first started working for me, the guys that last in this business, are the guys who fly straight. Low-key, quiet. But the guys who want it all, chicas, champagne, flash... they don't last.
Tony Montana: [scoffs] You finished? Can I go?
Frank Lopez: Yes, I'm finished.

Fidel Castro: ...al esfuerzo y al heroísmo de una revolución... ¡No los queremos! ¡No los necesitamos!
[... to the effort and heroism of a revolution... We don't want them! We don't need them!]

Tony Montana: Hey baby what is your problem? Huh, you got a problem? You're good looking, you got a beautiful body, beautiful legs, beautiful face, all these guys in love with you. Only you got a look in your eye like you haven't been fucked in a year!
Elvira: Hey, Jose. Who, why, when, and how I fuck is none of your business, okay?

Tony Montana: You wanna waste my time? Okay. I call my lawyer. He's the best lawyer in Miami. He's such a good lawyer, that by tomorrow morning, you gonna be working in Alaska. So dress warm.

Hector the Toad: So, you got the money?
Tony Montana: Yep. You got the stuff?
Hector the Toad: Sure I have the stuff. I don't have it with me here right now. I have it close by.
Tony Montana: Oh... well I don't have the money either. I have it close by too.
Hector the Toad: Where? Down in your car?
Tony Montana: [lying] Uh... no. Not in the car.
Hector the Toad: No?
Tony Montana: What about you? Where do you keep your stuff?
Hector the Toad: Not far.
Tony Montana: I ain't getting the money unless I see the stuff first.
Hector the Toad: No, no. First the money, then the stuff.
Tony Montana: [after a long tense pause] Okay. You want me to come in, and we start over again?
Hector the Toad: [changing the subject] Where are you from, Tony?
Tony Montana: [getting angry and supicious] What the fuck difference does that make on where I'm from?
Hector the Toad: Cona, Tony. I'm just asking just so I know who I'm doing business with.
Tony Montana: Well, you can know about me when you stop fucking around and start doing business with me, Hector!

 

 

Comentários:

Não foram encontrados comentários.