Procurar no site

On the Waterfront (1954)

15-08-2010 22:44

Movie Quotes / Frases do Filme:

Father Barry: Some people think the Crucifixion only took place on Calvary. Well, they better wise up!

Terry: You think you're God Almighty, but you know what you are? You're a cheap, lousy, dirty, stinkin' mug! And I'm glad what I done to you, ya hear that? I'm glad what I done!

Johnny: Where you guys going? Wait a minute! I'll remember this! I'll remember every one of you! I'll be back! Don't you forget that! I'll be back!

Edie: I want you to stay away from me.
Terry: Edie, you love me... I want you to say it to me.
Edie: I didn't say I didn't love you. I said, "Stay away from me."

Edie: I've never met anyone like you. There's not a spark of sentiment or romance or human kindness in your whole body.
Terry: What good does it do you but get you in trouble?

Terry: You know you're not too funny today, fat man.

 

Comentários:

Não foram encontrados comentários.